Home Page Specials

Totally Transformed

We are thrilled to announce the arrival of Ron and Jana's BRAND NEW CD, Totally Transfomed! Includes 13 songs, including VBS favorites (Totally Transformed, Its SO Good To Know, God's Masterpiece, Jesus I am IN, Everybody Everywhere, and Oh Halelluia!) along with 7 other brand new songs (see full list in pull-down menu below).  Ron's excellence in production will not disappoint on this vibrant, creative CD.  Enjoy!
01 Totally Transformed
02 Everybody, Everywhere
03 God's Masterpiece
04 It's About L O V E, Love
05 Oh, Halleluia
06 Jesus, I Am In
07 It's So Good To Know
08 High And Low
09 Show Me Your Ways
10 Do Ya
11 Sabbath Song
12 Sing For Joy
13 God Of Love
Added to shopping cart.

Copyright © 2016-2018 Jana Alayra Music. All Rights Reserved