"Christmas" by Jana Alayra MP3

AVAILABLE now! Newly Re-mastered for improved sound quality (12/15).

Recorded and released in 2009, this is a long awaited treasure! These simple, gentle renditions of classic Christmas hymns (plus 2 originals by Jana) were beautifully produced and mixed by Ron, and feature Jana's vocals and acoustic guitar (add'l guitars by Tim Neinhuis) and gorgeous piano and keyboard work by composer/artist John Andrew Schreiner. We are thrilled to finally have this CD available for you and pray it becomes one of your favorites. 

This product is a ZIP (compressed) file containing all the tracks from the album in MP3 format for immediate download. You will be able to download the entire album as a series of MP3s immediately after checkout.

01 Hark the Herald Angels Sing
02 All that I Could Hope For
03 What Child is This
04 O come All Ye Faithful
05 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
06 Sing for Joy
07 O Holy Night
08 Joy to the World
09 Away in a Manger
10 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
11 Silent Night
Added to shopping cart.