No Place Like Home

No Place Like Home MP3

"No Place Like Home" is Jana's fourth adult praise album. Recorded in 2001, it captures lyrically and melodically the goodness of Christ in Jana's life.  There are tender renditions of beloved hymns like "Tis So Sweet" and "Blessed Assurance" , and simple praise and worship ballads written by Jana (Never Before).  But on this CD there is much of Jana's personal story and heart in songs like "This Side of Life," "My Mom's Hands," (a tribute to her own hard-working mom), "The Coffee Song," (about friendship), and a song Jana dedicated to her daughter who passed away in a car accident at the age of 4, "Every Minute that I Breathe."  This CD is full of hope in Christ, and beautifully produced by husband Ron Alayra.
(For a complete list of songs, see the drop-down list below)

This product is a ZIP (compressed) file containing all the tracks from the album in MP3 format for immediate download. You will be able to download the entire album as a series of MP3s immediately after checkout.
01 This Side of Life
02 Deeper Still
03 Someone To Believe
04 He is the One
05 Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
06 Every Minute that I Breathe (Lynnie's song)
07 Never Before
08 Gift From Heaven
09 My Mom's Hands
10 Blessed Assurance
11 Before We Say Goodbye
12 No Place Like Home
Added to shopping cart.