There Will Come a Day

There Will Come A Day MP3

Recorded in 1994, "There Will Come A Day" is Jana’s third adult praise album. Still a best-selling CD for Jana in the "grown-up" genre, this CD is a wonderful collection of songs of praise and worship, from uplifting songs like "There Will Come a Day" (from Revelation), "Gather in This House", and "I Will Sing to You My King," to the more contemplative ballads like "Though the Mountains," "Day by Day", and "Come Abide" to the heart rendering song about children growing up, "Child of Mine."  Many have said there is not one "dud" song on this CD (that's a compliment!) and it continues to minister to them year after year.
 (See complete list of songs on the CD in the drop-down menu below).

This product is a ZIP (compressed) file containing all the tracks from the album in MP3 format for immediate download. You will be able to download the entire album as a series of MP3s immediately after checkout.
01 Gather in this House
02 I'd like to know
03 I will sing to you, my king
04 There will come a day
05 Through The Mountains
06 Come Abide
07 Take Away My Pride
08 You Are Mine
09 The Love Of Your Cross
10 It is well with my soul
11 child of mine
12 Day By Day
Added to shopping cart.