Believin' On

Believin' On MP3 Album

Believin' On is Jana's brand new children's album. It contains 14 new songs, all original except for "Press On," written by the late Dave Hopkins. Some of the songs included: Three theme songs from Saddleback church's Summer Spectacular (VBS) Shipping ("Take My Hand", "Everybody Get Walkin'", and "Treasure Quest"), the title song "Believin' On", a country-styled tune about the Word of God, a "call and respond" song called "He Is God," a sweet song about forgiveness, plus a lot more. WE hope you just LOVE it!

This product is a ZIP (compressed) file containing all the tracks from the album in MP3 format for immediate download. You will be able to download the entire album as a series of MP3s immediately after checkout.
Believin' On
Everybody Get Walkin'
Down on My Knees
I Wanna Do Right
Get Aboard This Train
1 Peter 5:7
Oh, How Great A Love
Treasure Quest
Take My Hand
Press On
Get It Read
He Is God
Lay It Down
Before We Say Goodbye
Added to shopping cart.