Dig Down Deep

Dig Down Deep MP3 Album

Recorded in 1997, "Dig Down Deep" is Jana's newest praise album for children. It includes Dig Down Deep, I´ll Stand Up for You, Lord; Absolutely Nothin'; Well, Well; I Will Hold on Tight; Isaiah 41:10; You're in My Heart to Stay, and more.

This product is a ZIP (compressed) file containing all the tracks from the album in MP3 format for immediate download. You will be able to download the entire album as a series of MP3s immediately after checkout.
2 Rain Or Pour
3 I'll Stand For You, Lord
4 A Penny In My Pocket
5 Get Up, Get Up
6 Absolutely Nothin'
7 The Same Hands
8 Well, Well
9 Can You Here My Heart
10 I Will Hold On Tight
11 All Throughout The World
12 Isaiah 41:10
13 I Do Believe
14 You're In My Heart To Stay
Added to shopping cart.