Jump Into the Light

Jump into the Light MP3 Album

Recorded in 1995, "Jump Into the Light" is Jana's first praise album for children. It includes the title track, Fight the Fight, Father of Lights, How Much Do I Love You?, Fixin' my Eyes on You, No Need to Worry, Jesus Reigns, and more.

This product is a ZIP (compressed) file containing all the tracks from the album in MP3 format for immediate download. You will be able to download the entire album as a series of MP3s immediately after checkout.
1 Jump Into the Light
2 Fixin' My Eyes on You
3 I Will Fight This Fight
4 Day By Day
5 Play from Your Heart
6 No Need to Worry
7 Jesus Reigns
8 All of My Life
9 The People Shout, Hosannah!
10 Father of Lights
11 Mighty is Your Love
12 How Much Do I Love You
13 Treasure of My Heart
Added to shopping cart.