Sunday, February 26, 2017
5:30 pm

Valley Christian Center

Jana LIVE! Family Concert

7500 Inspiration Drive, Dublin, CA  94568

This is a FREE concert!  Thanks Valley Christian!

Contact Amy for more information

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
6:30 - 7:45 pm

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church (RBCPC)

Jana and the BAND
17010 Pomerado Rd.
San Diego, CA  92127

Tickets are $5 per person and can be purchased by contacting Andrea or online (a small service fee for online purchases)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 am

Eastside Christian Church

Jana MOPS Program

3330 E. Miraloma Ave.
Anaheim, CA  92806

This is a private event.

Thursday, March 16, 2017
9:00 am

Voyagers Irvine MOPS

Jana MOPS Program
6000 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine, CA  92618

Contact Katie Tucker for more information
Friday, March 17, 2017
11:00 am

Little School of the West

Jana singing for Chapel

5471 Cerritos Ave. Cypress, CA

This is a private event

Thursday, March 23 - Saturday March 25
TBD

Northwest Ministry Conference

Workshops and Booth

Seattle, WA

Visit nwmincon.org for more information 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
6:30 pm

Bellevue Presbyterian Church

Jana LIVE! Family Concert
1717 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, WA  98004

Tickets are a $5 suggested donation at the door

Visit belpres.org/events for more information
Friday, March 28 - Friday, April 7, 2017
TBD

Indonesia

Jana singing and sharing

March 31- April 2 - Powerkids at Christ Cathedral in Jakarta

Contact Debby Tahir for more info

April 4-6 - SPH (Sekoiah Pelita Harapan) schools in Karawaci

Contact Ai May Ong for more info

Saturday April 15 and Sunday April 16, 2017
11:00, 1:00 - Saturday, 10:30 on Sunday

Crosspointe Church

Jana LIVE!

2601 24th Ave. SE   Norman, Oklahoma  73071

Easter Egg Hunts on Saturday and Children's Service on Sunday - Visit Crosspointe's website for more info or call 405.329.0823

Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 am

Santa Fe Christian Schools

Jana LIVE! Concert for Chapel

83 Academy Dr.  Solana Beach, CA  92075

This is a private event.

Saturday, May 6, 2017
4:00 pm

The Garden Christian Fellowship

Jana and the BAND

20745 Nordhoff St.   Chatsworth, CA  91311

Ticket info to come.  Contact Martha for more information or visit The Garden's website

Saturday, May 13, 2017
TBD

Presbyterian Church of the Master

Jana speaking/singing
Norman Murray Center
24932 Veterans Way
Mission Viejo, CA  02692

This is a private event
Sunday, May 14, 2017
TBD

Newsong Mother's Day message

Jana singing and speaking

1010 W. 17th St., Santa Ana, CA  92706

Visit Newsong's website  or call 949.477.0700

Friday, May 19, 2017
7:00 pm

Tomball United Methodist Church

Jana LIVE! Family Concert
1603 Baker Dr.
Tomball, TX 77375

This is a FREE concert!

Contact Summer for more information
Thursday May 25, 2017
10:30 am

Mission Lutheran Preschool

Jana LIVE! for Chapel
Jana all be jamming with the kids at:

Mission Lutheran Preschool
24360 Yosemite Rd.
Laguna Niguel, CA  92677

This is a FREE concert and open to the community!
Saturday, June 10, 2017
3:00 pm

Christ Pacific Church/Preschool

Jana LIVE! Family Concert

20112 Magnolia St., Huntington Beach, CA

Tickets are $5 each, family max of $20 (available early May)

Contact Christ Pacific Preschool for more info 714.962.6791

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
10:15 am

Friends Christian School

Jana LIVE! for Chapel
5131 Lakeview Ave.
Yorba Linda, CA  92886

This is a private event
Monday July 10 - Friday July 14, 2017
TBD

Purpose Church VBS

Jana LIVE! for VBS
586 N. Main Street
Pomona CA  91768

Contact Lisa Patterson for more information
Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21, 2017
TBD

First Baptist Dallas VBS

Jana singing for VBS

1707 San Jacinto, Dallas, TX  75201

Contact Shelly or Staci for more info

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
TBD

Preschool Teachers Adventure Conference

Jana speaking/singing
10555 Spring Cypress Rd.
Houston, TX  77070

Please contact Michelle for more information
Saturday, August 19, 2017
TBD

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jana Singing
Contact Jan Sutanjati for more info
Wednesday, August 23 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
TBD

Singapore

jana LIVE! Family Concert
Details to come!

Contact Rev. Flora Chew for more information
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:45 am

Lil Lighthouse Preschool

Jana LIVE! for Chapel
301 Magnolia St.
Costa Mesa, CA  92627

This is a private event

Copyright © 2016 Jana Alayra Music. All Rights Reserved