Saturday, June 10, 2017
3:00 pm

Christ Pacific Church/Preschool

Jana LIVE! Family Concert

20112 Magnolia St., Huntington Beach, CA

Tickets are $5 each, family max of $20 (available early May)

Contact Christ Pacific Preschool for more info 714.962.6791

Monday, June 12, 2017
6:30 pm

American Heritage Girls

Arcadia Friends Community Church, 5705 Lenore Ave.  Arcadia, CA

This is a private event.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
10:15 am

Friends Christian School

Jana LIVE! for Chapel
5131 Lakeview Ave.
Yorba Linda, CA  92886

This is a private event
Monday June 19 - Thursday June 22
TBD

Shoreline Church

Jana singing for VBS

211 Avenida Fabricante, San Clemente, CA  92672

Visit Shoreline's website for more info

Saturday, June 24, 2017
5:30 pm

First Baptist Church of Corona

Jana LIVE! Bible Club closing Concert

155 W. 8th St., Corona, CA  92882

This is a private event.

Friday, June 30, 2017
7:00 pm

Grace Chapel Church

Closing Concert for VBS

2605 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Sanford, NC  27332

This is a FREE concert and open to the public!  Visit Grace Chapel's website for more info

Monday July 10 - Friday July 14, 2017
TBD

Purpose Church VBS

Jana LIVE! for VBS
586 N. Main Street
Pomona CA  91768

Contact Lisa Patterson for more information
Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21, 2017
TBD

First Baptist Dallas VBS

Jana singing for VBS

1707 San Jacinto, Dallas, TX  75201

Contact Shelly or Staci for more info

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
TBD

Preschool Teachers Adventure Conference

Jana speaking/singing
10555 Spring Cypress Rd.
Houston, TX  77070

Please contact Michelle for more information
Friday, August 4, 2017
TBD

Grace Community Church

Jana LIVE! Family Concert

1234 Barger Place, Ramona CA 92065

This is a FREE concert!  Contact Cathy for more info or call 760.789.0562

Friday, August 18, 2017

Indofest

Indofest 2017 Integrity Convention Center (ICC) Mega Glodok Kemayoran, Jakarta

Contact Jan for more information

Saturday, August 19, 2017
5:30 pm

GBI PRJ Church (CK-7)

Jana LIVE! 'Livin Loud' Concert

Integrity Convention Center (ICC), 10th Floor  Mega Glodok Kemayoran, Jakarta

Contact Retha (0856555.8577) or Jane (0858.1798.8155) for more information

Sunday, August 20, 2017
TBD

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jana Singing

Joshua Generation Kids Church

This is a private event

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
9:30 am

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jana LIVE! for Chapel

Sekolah Pelita Harapan (SPH) Kemang Village

This is a private event


Wednesday, August 23, 2017
9:00 am

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jana LIVE! for Chapel

Sekolah Dian Harapan (SDH) Lippo Village

This is a private event

Friday, August 25, 2017
7:30 pm

Scripture Union, Singapore

Jana conducting a workshop

11 St Andrew's Road, Singapore

Contact Rev Flora Chew for more information

Saturday, August 26, 2017
1:30 pm

Scripture Union, Singapore

Jana LIVE! Concert

11 St Andrew's Road, Singapore

Contact Rev Flora Chew for more information

Sunday, August 27, 2017
2:00 pm

Scripture Union, Singapore

Jana conducting a workshop

6 Loyang Besar Close, Singapore 509026

Contact Rev Flora Chew for more information

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:30 and 10:30 am

Red Hill Lutheran School

Jana LIVE! for Chapel

13200 Red Hill Ave., Tustin, CA

This is a private event.

Friday, September 29, 2017
6:00 pm

Modesto Covenant Church

Jana LIVE! Concert
This is a private event.
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:45 am

Lil Lighthouse Preschool

Jana LIVE! for Chapel
301 Magnolia St.
Costa Mesa, CA  92627

This is a private event

Copyright © 2016 Jana Alayra Music. All Rights Reserved