Wednesday, July 26, 2017
TBD

Preschool Teachers Adventure Conference

Jana speaking/singing
10555 Spring Cypress Rd.
Houston, TX  77070

Please contact Michelle for more information
Wednesday, July 26th, 2017
7:00 pm

Windwood Presbyterian Church

Jana LIVE! in Concert

10555 Spring Cypress Road, Houston, TX  77070

Purchase Tickets here!

Friday, August 4, 2017
6:30 pm

Grace Community Church

Jana LIVE! Family Concert

1234 Barger Place, Ramona CA 92065

Purchase tickets here!  Please Contact Cathy for more info or call 760.789.0562

Friday, August 18, 2017

Indofest

Indofest 2017 Integrity Convention Center (ICC) Mega Glodok Kemayoran, Jakarta

Contact Jan for more information

Saturday, August 19, 2017
5:30 pm

GBI PRJ Church (CK-7)

Jana LIVE! 'Livin Loud' Concert

Integrity Convention Center (ICC), 10th Floor  Mega Glodok Kemayoran, Jakarta

Contact Retha (0856555.8577) or Jane (0858.1798.8155) for more information

Sunday, August 20, 2017
TBD

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jana Singing

Joshua Generation Kids Church

This is a private event

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
9:30 am

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jana LIVE! for Chapel

Sekolah Pelita Harapan (SPH) Kemang Village

This is a private event


Wednesday, August 23, 2017
9:00 am

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jana LIVE! for Chapel

Sekolah Dian Harapan (SDH) Lippo Village

This is a private event

Friday, August 25, 2017
7:30 pm

Scripture Union, Singapore

Jana conducting a workshop

11 St Andrew's Road, Singapore

Contact Rev Flora Chew for more information

Saturday, August 26, 2017
1:30 pm

Scripture Union, Singapore

Jana LIVE! Concert

11 St Andrew's Road, Singapore

Contact Rev Flora Chew for more information

Sunday, August 27, 2017
2:00 pm

Scripture Union, Singapore

Jana conducting a workshop

6 Loyang Besar Close, Singapore 509026

Contact Rev Flora Chew for more information

Sunday, August 27, 2017
5:30 pm

Bethesda (Bedok-Tampines) Church

Jana LIVE! in Concert

300 Bedok North Avenue 3, Singapore 469717

Doors open at 5:00 pm.  This is a FREE concert!  Email Rev Flora Chew or Monica Sham or call 6563371437 for more details.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:30 and 10:30 am

Red Hill Lutheran School

Jana LIVE! for Chapel

13200 Red Hill Ave., Tustin, CA

This is a private event.

Friday, September 29, 2017
6:00 pm

Modesto Covenant Church

Jana LIVE! Concert
This is a private event.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:00 pm

Chodae Community Church Fall Festival

Jana LIVE!

110 Rockland Ave.,  Norwood, NJ  07648

This is a private event.

Saturday, November 11, 2017
11:00 am

Salem Lutheran School

Jana singing/speaking for Women's Luncheon

6500 E. Santiago Canyon Rd., Orange, CA  92869

 This is a private event.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 am

Mount of Olives

Jana leading worship for Christmas in Kid City

24772 Crisanta Dr., Mission Viejo, CA  92691

Contact Michelle Danly for more info

Friday, January 26, 2018
8:45 am

Lil Lighthouse Preschool

Jana LIVE! for Chapel
301 Magnolia St.
Costa Mesa, CA  92627

This is a private event
Thursday, May 24, 2018
10:30 am

Mission Lutheran School

Jana LIVE! for Chapel

24360 Yosemite Rd.  Laguna Niguel, CA  92677

This is a FREE event and open to the public!

Contact Mission Lutheran for more info

Copyright © 2016 Jana Alayra Music. All Rights Reserved